Sponsored by: Porsche North Houston

Switchcars

Search this Thread

Old 12-04-2010, 10:22 AM
smboyer
AutoX

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Switchcars

Currently working a deal through switchcars.com. Does anyone have any experience with them.
Old 12-04-2010, 11:07 AM
early_grayce
Burning Brakes

do a search, they post here pretty regularly.

seem like nice guys, but I have no experience with them.
Old 12-04-2010, 11:33 AM
va122
Drifting

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

I'm using them too, great outfit. I've known Doug for a while and he's a great guy.
Old 12-04-2010, 12:06 PM
P.J.S.
Rennlist Member

my buddy just did a deal with doug and said it was as smooth as could be - doug did what he said he would do and my buddy was pleased
Old 12-04-2010, 12:13 PM
Leigh2
Rennlist Member

Received 8 Likes on 2 Posts

I bought Doug's demo enclosed Trailex and he was a pleasure to deal with.
Old 12-04-2010, 02:09 PM
Pablobravo
Advanced

Got my car from them. Doug actually found the car for me. Great experience, no surprises....would definitely deal with again !
Old 12-04-2010, 02:23 PM
mkozink
Rennlist Member

Originally Posted by smboyer
Currently working a deal through switchcars.com. Does anyone have any experience with them.
Jon is a straight shooter. A close friend purchased a 2005 Turbo S from Switchcars. The car was as described and an good value IMO.
No affiliation with Switchcars.
Old 12-04-2010, 03:08 PM
Mark FM
Rennlist Member

Received 37 Likes on 19 Posts

I went down and visited them and was impressed with Doug and his group. They treated me and my friends like royalty. Based upon what I saw and how we were treated, I definitely would do business with them.

Mark
Old 12-04-2010, 06:31 PM
thusly
Rennlist Member

I've bought and sold a number of cars thru doug, including street and race cars. Never an issue.
Old 05-01-2011, 06:02 PM
forstephan
AutoX