New Trailer for Cup Car

Search this Thread

Old 05-25-2023, 11:23 AM
awrryan
Rennlist Member

Received 148 Likes on 102 Posts
Default New Trailer for Cup Car

Good Morning,

I purchased a new trailer yesterday. Not new to trailering, but was previously using a Futura. The new one is a 20' aluminum (2580 lbs dry weight). Right now, my plans are to install rubber coin or other deck flooring and a winch. I am considering cabinets and it is a necessity to find a way to secure wheels and the nitrogen bottle for the air jack system (the nitrogen bottle will be on an aluminum car that I purchased from Demon Speed); however, since I am new to a cup car, I was wondering how others have outfitted their enclosed trailers so that I don't have to reinvent the wheel or miss something. Would really apprecaite any pics and/or advice.

Thank you,
Ryan.

Old 05-25-2023, 01:27 PM
revolutioN99
Rennlist Member

Received 27 Likes on 20 Posts

I would want to see how others have their trailers setup also for cup cars. I am fairly new in owning a cup car also and still trying to figure out how to get everything organized.
Old 05-25-2023, 10:18 PM
RSA964993
Rennlist Member

Received 145 Likes on 80 Posts

I had this booked marked for when I was organizing my trailer which is also a 20 foot enclosed trailer. If the link works, it should be a picture of a pretty good use of the space for how to equip.

https://rennlist.com/forums/trucks-a...l#post17378483
Old 05-26-2023, 05:10 PM
awrryan
Rennlist Member

Originally Posted by RSA964993
I had this booked marked for when I was organizing my trailer which is also a 20 foot enclosed trailer. If the link works, it should be a picture of a pretty good use of the space for how to equip.

https://rennlist.com/forums/trucks-a...l#post17378483
thanks! Saw that thread when considering the trailer too!
Old 05-26-2023, 06:54 PM
Ted in Rochester
Rennlist Member

Received 11 Likes on 8 Posts